alshellah blog

Monday, November 15, 2010

تحميل البوم Debbie Gibson - Ms. Vocalist 2010

ديبلى جيبسون

Debbie Gibson - Ms. Vocalist 2010


s. Vocalist came out a week and some change ago in Japan and I just had to spotlight it. I know some of our older readers remember this pop tart and her counterpart, Tiffany, being like the Britney Spears and Christina Aguilera of the ’80s, but for our younger readers — just wait until Glee covers “Foolish Beat” and “I Think We’re Alone Now”. Anyway, the album features covers of hit J-Pop songs, but for those not familiar with the songs, this could serve as a fresh listen. The tracks definitely hold that soft but powerful musical emotion that you find in Japanese pop ballads and they just set beautiful scenes in your mind. Like seriously, when I listened to “Sakurazaka” I could just see Tenchi and Ryoko sharing a sunset and an awkward smile right before the end credits begin rolling (We got any Tenchi Muyo! fans in the audience? No…? Sailor Moon fans? No…? Alright).

01 Tsunami 5:14
02 Say Yes 4:44
03 I Love You 4:19
04 Roman Hikou 4:52
05 Love Story wa Totsuzen 4:49
06 True Love 3:38
07 Hitomi wo Tojite 5:22
08 Sakurazaka 4:51
09 However 5:26
10 Robinson 4:49
11 Lost In Your Eyes 2010 (English Ver.) 3:49
12 Sekaiju no Dareyori Kitto (MSV Version) with Eric Martin 3:53
13 Lost In Your Eyes 2010 (Japanese Ver.) 3:46



No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

blogger templates | alshellah blog