alshellah blog

Monday, December 6, 2010

Exclusive Snoop Dogg Dogg Music original cd 320kbps

Exclusive Snoop Dogg Dogg Music original cd 320kbps
Snoop Dogg Dogg Music

Album Name: Snoop Dogg Dogg Music
Genre: Rap/Hip Hop
Quality: MPEG-4 AAC Audio 44100Hz 16Bits 320kbps)
Size: 136.13
Release Year: 2010

01. (00:03:45) Snoop Dogg - Wet
02. YG Ft. Game And Snoop Dogg - Purp And Yellow
03. Warren G Ft. Snoop Dogg - Show Up And Show Out
04. Dr. Dre Ft.. Snoop Dogg And Akon - Kush
05. (Snoop Dogg Ft. Marty James - New Year’s Eve
06. Maino Ft. Snoop Dogg - It’s On Tonight
07.Robyn Ft. Snoop Dogg - U Should Know Better
08. E-40 Ft. Ray J And Snoop Dogg - She Smashed The Homie
09. Jim Jones Ft. Snoop Dogg And Rell - Like Gangstas
10. YG Ft. Snoop Dogg And Too Short - Toot It And Boot It (Remix)
11. (00:02:28) Far East Movement Ft. Snoop Dogg - If I Was You (OMG)
12. Snoop Dogg - Come Around My Way (Prod. By Scott Storch)
13. Jessica Mauboy Ft. Snoop Dogg - Get ‘Em Girls (Prod. By Bangladesh)
14. Nottz Ft. Snoop Dogg And Royce Da 5'9" - Never Caught Slippin'
15. Dollphace Ft. Snoop Dogg - Let’s Go To Vegas (Remix)
16. Daz Dillinger Ft. Snoop Dogg And Hustle Boyz - In Tha Cadillac
17. 2Pac Ft. Bad Azz, Snoop Dogg, And Outlawz (E.D.I. And Kadafi) - Untouchables (Unreleased)


No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

blogger templates | alshellah blog